...the seduction begins here.

New Release!


Taming the Wildcat

Book 4 of the Cowboy Rough Series


Rancher Josh McNamara has two problems—rustlers keep cutting his fences and stealing his cattle and he can’t stop thinking about the mysterious woman he’d shared last weekend. She’d been a wildcat in his arms and lit a fire in his gut for more, then disappeared before he learned her name. Hopefully, he’d solve one problem, with the help of the new sheriff in town.


Harper Quinn is hoping to leave her disastrous life behind and start fresh. A new job as sheriff of a small county where no one knows her past and there’s no man to complicate her life. She’s even found a new playground for when the urge strikes without the complications of a relationship. But when her first case involves the steamy cowboy she’d sunk her claws into last Saturday night, she begins to think she has the Midas touch when it comes to trouble.

Texas Two-Step

Book 5 of the Cowboy Rough Series


An anonymous text, a stolen kiss, and best friends with everything to lose...

Texas Tallulah Taylor never thought she’d be turned on by a dirty text from a stranger, one that leads to a naughty texting session with her best friend. Nothing can come of it though. She’s lost everyone who’s ever mattered in her life. She refuses to risk losing him for a single night of passion.

Will Sanderson has loved Texas since they were kids, but she’s kept him in the friend zone. When her texts suddenly turn heated, he’s willing to throw caution to the wind. He'll show her he’s the only cowboy who can give her the ride of her life…for the rest of his.

Texas Two-Step was previously published as Sexting Texas. Will and Texas' story has been revised to fit the Cowboy Rough series with added scenes to incorporate characters from previous books.

FREE DOWNLOAD when you sign up for my newsletter using this link!  https://dl.bookfunnel.com/wk9aium3ws


Tempted for More

More than tempting heroes…  

More than passionate romance…


Six spicy stories to tempt you. Slide into the world of BDSM. Your heart will pound for the will of the vampire. Time travel with destined souls and go back in time to regency England. Feel the burn between two Texas cowboys and lose yourself in an emotional reunion with a hot Navy Seal. Six stories to introduce to the worlds of six different authors. Read Tempted for More for free today.


Enjoy this anthology by KyAnn Waters, Kristal Dawn Harris, Mia Downing, Darah Lace, Nicki Pascarella, and Lynne St. James. By downloading this ebook, you agree to sign up for authors’ newsletters. You may unsubscribe from them at any time.


Between Two Cowboys is my contribution to this anthology, offering a moment in time before the Cowboy Rough series began. It includes Clay from Saddle Broke, Evan from End of His Rope, and Harper from Taming the Wildcat. From Clay and Evan's points of view, you'll also gain a glimpse of Marcus and Charlotte from Bachelor Auction, book two in the Preston Brother’s series.

Coming Soon

Claiming Sophia

A MacTyre Valley Wolves Short Story

by Darah Lace


He wants to claim her as his mate, but being a shifter isn't his only secret...


Sophia Reed has yet to find a way to get her growling college crush to make a move. He's put her in the friend zone even though the chemistry between them is hotter than the summer sun.


Brendan MacTyre aches to claim Sophia as his mate, but if telling her he is mac tírewolfdoesn't scare her away, discovering the secret that he must share her with his pack brothers might. And she's the one woman he doesn't want to share.

Preston Brothers Series






Bad Boy

Coming Soon





Coming Soon



Cowboy Rough Series

Saddle Broke

Bucking Hard

End of His Rope

Taming the Wildcat

Texas Two-Step

Coming Soon

Deal with the Devil

Sign up for my newsletter!

Get the inside scoop on what's coming soon, free goodies,

excerpts from my current work in progress, and more.

Print | Sitemap
©2023 Darah Lace